Varsity Jazz 2019-2020

Thanks to everyone who auditioned! Watch your email for news and information for next school year.

Will Burr

Skylar Cinch

Molly Cohen

Victor Como

Henry Cregar

Carleigh Dunnam

Alex Ensign

Mandy Glime

Patrick Keane

Andrew Lauer

Joshua Masters

Adam Mastropieri

Sophia Mighton

Ben Millard

Madi Scarvelli

Nathan Snyder

Lily Tatara

Natalie Wasinski

Phillip Witmer-Rich